Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I came here to look at used cars, ended up purchasing one that was perfect for me. Miriam helped me, she was fantastic- she explained everything very thoroughly to me about the process, as this was my first time purchasing a car of my own and I wasn’t sure what to expect. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Our sales person Dave Sullivan was amazing. I told him what I wanted and he called me when he thought a car that I would love came in. I loved it (a 2019 RAV4 with low milage) and bought it. Our family has bought four cars from him. The service people introduced themselves and we on top of their game. We won't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I got yet another great deal from Toyota of Greenwich, thanks to Shani Buster! Shani is very professional, very knowledgeable, and a delight to deal with. She kept me up-to-date on the car's arrival time and all the particulars. This kind of personalized service makes this a five star experience. This will not be my last Toyota. Thanks, Shani!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Spoke to Giselle Over the phone about potentially getting a Tundra, she helped me with all the information. She was very patient with me. I really appreciate the great customer service and information. I will be buying soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I called to find out some features on a specific vehicle and Shani was both very helpful and immensely knowledgeable about the Toyota vehicles.. Thank you for your time and patience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Bought a 2020 Toyota RAV4, Great car. Even GREATER was the salesman that worked are deal ,Antonio Ho. I'd recommend him to all. He went above and beyond any sales person. Excellent , Knowledgeable and makes friendly(an understatement)Thank you Antonio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Just came home with my 2017 Rav 4. from, Toyota of Greenwich.Like it very very much. Dave Sullivan is a great sales person. I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota. He sold me my last Toyota that was in 2009. Toyota's are great card. Thank you Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

My 2011 Toyota Camry was in for service and I walked over to see Dave Sullivan, and asked him about leasing.a Camry. He and Robert Federico and Wayne Ford worked extremely hard to find the best car for me. I decided to lease a 2020 Camry. I can't say enough about these three individuals. Caring, respectful and answered every question I had. I have been in Greenwich, CT for 21 years and have bought two Certified Camrys through Dave Sullivan. I highly recommend Dave, Robert and Wayne to help with any car purchase. Everyone was so courteous and professional. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

My son, a recent college graduate, purchased his first car this past weekend at Toyota of Greenwich. His salesperson, David Sullivan, took care of him as if he were his own son! David expertly guided him through the process, found him exactly what he wanted, and made it affordable. Would not consider shopping anywhere else for a new car after this experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

We needed to purchase a car and our neighbor highly recommended David Sullivan. We had an excellent experience with Dave and will also recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Jose was really friendly and helpful, without applying aggressive pressure like they do at Toyota of Stamford. He was happy to negotiate, throw in a perk or two, and even though they didn't have our model in the lot, they got it for us in about 10 days, despite a tropical storm and power outage in the middle of that window. They all made leasing a new car a really easy, enjoyable, informed process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Jose was really friendly and helpful, without applying aggressive pressure like they do at Toyota of Stamford. He was happy to negotiate, throw in a perk or two, and even though they didn't have our model in the lot, they got it for us in about 10 days, despite a tropical storm and power outage in the middle of that window. They all made leasing a new car a really easy, enjoyable, informed process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

We recently leased a 2020 4Runner from salesman Antonio Ho. It was a great experience that unfolded as smooth as butter. Antonio is well versed in the knowledge of the vehichles, leasing, and how to quicly and easily earn the trust of customers. I'd return to this dealership and highly recommend it based on our experience with Antonio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

My family and I bought a 2019 Rav 4 Adventure from salesman David Sullivan. It was a wonderful experience. He was nice, professional and friendly and took such great care of us. With David, the car buying experience was a joy and we left feeling very confident in our purchase. David helped guide us into the perfect car for us. He went above and beyond to make sure we felt taken care of and that were happy with the car we chose. When we arrived to pick up the car, he had put balloons and color books in our new car for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

We recently renewed a RAV4 lease at Toyota of Greenwich. We returned to this dealership because of the wonderful service we have received in the past from Dave Sullivan. The process was seamless and everything was dealt with in a professional, courteous and expeditious manner. We cannot say enough good things about the car buying/leasing experience that Dave provides and would wholeheartedly recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. Davie went above and beyond to find us the car we wanted and we couldn't be happier - thank you Dave and Toyota of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I recently bought a 4 runner. The service was amazing right from the beginning. David Sullivan made the car buying experience seamless and painless. Highly recommend greenwich Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Awesome experience at dealership. Dave Sullivan was my salesperson and he did all the paperwork expeditiously with a smile! I hate going through the motions of the leasing of a car but the entire staff there made it super easy and enjoyable, I had a complicated deal with the return of two cars off lease and from the sales/leasing manager, Bob, giving me a fantastic deal, to the owner, Clint, welcoming me and explaining the servicing policies, to of course Dave who showed me all the gadgets of the Rav 4 that I was leasing it all went smoothly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Awesome service- great people great car! Able to get me into the car same day. Very approachable, where you feel apart of their family. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

We worked with Dave Sullivan and he very professional and informative. He gave us all the information we needed to make a decision. Would recommend Dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

We are extremely pleased with all aspects of our experience with Toyota of Greenwich. We are particularly pleased with Dave Sullivan, the employee we dealt with. Dave is down to earth, knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, worked with us to get the options we wanted, as well as keeping within our price range. Made helpful suggestions regarding the Toyota we were returning at the end of our lease on that vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

We worked with Bobby Caldwell and he was fantastic! He made us feel comfortable making the decision without pressure. I will recommend Greenwich Toyota and Bobby to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Dave is honest, knowledgeable, very low-pressure and met our price target. He worked hard to get our car quickly. The things he added were done perfectly, the car was clean, and he spent time to teach me the systems and do initial set up. We could not have been happier with the process and will return again for our next car. We have serviced our two Toyotas at Toyota of Greenwich for five years and have always been treated very well, with great work and fair prices. Dave is a great part of a great dealership. We highly recommend you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

My experience buying a car here at Toyota of Greenwich was excellent, above excellent,in fact it was FANTASTIC! They always make me feel like family and treat me with the upmost kindness, courtesy and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

This was a fantastic buying experience for my family. The vehicle, a Certified Pre-Owned Toyota, was flawless. I'm an extremely picky buyer - haven owned several vehicles/ brands over the years - this vehicle was as perfect as I could find. I wanted the best for my wife & family, and that's what we got. I thought their prices may have been a tad high, until I realized the vehicles they sold were top shelf only. This place has a reputation for only selling the best, indeed they do! Their salesman David Sullivan was as gracious, competent, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

David Sullivan our salesman as usual did a great job helping us in the purchase of this car. His attention to detail and dedication to detail are much appreciated. He is truly an asset to Toyota of Greenwich. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

From start to finish Robert was patient, courteous and explained everything to ensure there were no surprises. I highly recommend Robert if you are looking to purchase a vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

My sales rep Bobby Caldwell was amazing from the first call back to the final deal! He was accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and listened to everything I needed. I was very impressed and I would highly recommend him and the dealership. I love my new car and he was a pleasure while making it all come together for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Dave Sullivan was very helpful with getting all the tech set up on the car. Tom Steen was equally accommodating by providing me a loaner until my RAV4 came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

I bought my first car here and so far I have been very happy. The customer service was fantastic I didn't have to wait at all! Everyone was very nice and informative! I highly recommend Toyota and if you are purchasing a car I highly recommend getting in touch with Dave Sullivan. He knows a lot about the company and if very informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I leased a 2016 Toyota Camry hybrid from this dealership. For three years I received wonderful service. Because I was treated in such a good way I decided to lease the 2019 Rav4; the entire process was easy and I look forward to the next three years of maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I brought my 10 year old Camry to Toyota of Greenwich because the Maintenance light came on. At 59,000 miles, it was just about due for it's 60,000 mile check up, so I had that done. It needed tires as well, which was no surprise to me as I had a tough time getting around in the snow this past winter. It needed new brakes as well which added to the overall bill, but mindful that it IS a 10 year old car and has never had anything other than normal maintenance done since I bought it, was a warranted safety job. It'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

I’ve had various Toyota cars for nearly 20 years. Toyota of Greenwich has serviced all of my vehicles. Jay has been my point person over the years. Although he was recently promoted to Service Manager, he still takes care of me with every visit. I appreciate the communication and follow up. Service is thorough and timely. A big thank you to Jay and his entire Greenwich Toyota service team! Cindy S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

I live in Westchester County and must drive past 3 local Toyota dealers to get to Toyota of Greenwich. I must say it is worth the trip. Jay and his team are the best. My 2015 Venza was serviced before the promised time and done at a reasonable price. They even arranged a ride for me while my car was being serviced. The After Hours Pick up is also a major convenience. You Guys are the best Thanks Again! Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

I. Always have a great experience treated like family they all keep you. Updated it’s such a relaxing experience you almost don’t want to leavr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Went in for a scheduled oil change and was in and out within an hour. It could not have gone more smoothly. We plan to return there when we need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Recently purchased a 2019 Tundra TRD off road from this dealership and worked with David Sullivan. Dave was straight forward and made the purchase seem-less. He also was very knowledgeable about the different warranties offered on the car and provided me with all the facts so I could choose what was right for me. At no point did I feel pressured to purchase the vehicle and he also did his best to provide me with a great deal. Lastly, After I purchased the car and before I drove off the lot, Dave took the time to bring me through all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Fast, easy and friendly service. Not my first time using Greenwich Toyota and definitely not my last, very happy with your help. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I had my first serving at a different dealership/service center. They took much, much longer than quoted and didn’t even take care of what I went in for so I needed to return. My friend recommended the Greenwich center and everyone was so courteous. Nice and clean facility and I was met by people who obviously appreciated my business. Alisa took care of me and she reviewed everything that had been done unlike the other center I went to. Thanks Toyota of Greenwich! You are my new service center and the next time I need a Toyota I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Check engine lights went on after a service appointment. Never a good sign. However, to their credit, mechanics did an overall inspection and found a different issue but did not charge me for the labor. I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

The service was very courteous and friendly. I waited for my vehicle to be serviced and it was completed in a timely manner. I recommended the dealer to purchase a vehicle there... as he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Have been coming to Toyota of Greenwich with our two cars for over a decade. They always give great advice and always very helpful and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Toyota of Greenwich service staff has gotten to know me by sight and treats me as a friend. Very helpful every time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

My experience at Toyota of Greenwich was excellent from the time I drove up to the Service sign until my departure after my car had been serviced. Each person I spoke to was courteous, professional and well-versed. My wait in the waiting room was pleasant and comfortable; the waiting time was very reasonable.The details of the servicing of my car were well explained to me prior to my departure. I would recommend Toyota of Greenwich to a family member or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Toyota of Greenwich stands behind the vehicles they sell. I purchased a late model used car, but they treat me like I most expensive car off the lot every time I come in to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

As usual I had a quick, easy, timely service at Toyota of Greenwich. I waited for my car during the service appointment and it was finished in under an hour. Jay explained the results and I paid and was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Jay at Toyota of Greenwich made my service appointment easy and pleasant. From scheduling to check out, the entire process was so easy. Toyota of Greenwich takes special care of both cars and their owners!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

I have receiving my car service here since 2014, and highly recommend it to others. Alisa Gaito is always so pleasant, and makes sure all my questions are answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

our Service advisor Jay O’Connell is a great resource and has great advice on how we should maintain and service our vehicle. We have a 2010 4Runner Limited with 180,000 miles and runs like it did the day we bought it. We credit Jay’s knowledge And advice for the longevity of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I really trust the Greenwich Toyota dealership service department to do good work and to only suggest doing what is really needed. They are low pressure and professional. Extremely efficient too. They offered a loaner today and had it ready to go when I arrived. My service advisory Jay is easy to talk to and when I have a picky request, he makes sure that it is communicated to the technicians. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

We purchased our truck at the dealership and we would buy and service all of our vehicles in the future. Very satisfied client. Greg A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Alisa my service advisor was excellent. She explained everything and got my car ready in a timely manner. She took the time to call me twice with updates on my service. When I picked up the car she went over everything and explained my next service and what that would entail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Toyota of Greenwich Service department is terrific. Friendly, helpful staff. I was 20 minutes late for my appointment but they were very understanding and still had me in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I waited for my car at the local Starbucks and I received a text message for updates and a phone call when the car was ready an hour and a half later. Easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

RFSET - Reliable Friendly Service Every Time! I drive from the Bronx back to where I bought the car (used) every six months to get this great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Everyone was so friendly! I came In before they were open and they allowed me to walk in a few minutes before! I love Toyota of Greenwich !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I bought my 4Runner from them in March of last year and so appreciated the honesty and fairness of their sales team. This was the 8th Toyota in my family and by that I had interactions with other area dealers and came back to Toyota of Greenwhich. I live in Norwalk a few towns away and work in Darien a couple of towns away and to this point I have been able to make my service appointment and have been able to wait for it using my time at lunch. These guys are great, the intake is quick and before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

A very pleasant experience. I called this morning for a routine mileage service. Karla took my call, was very easy to work with and competent in her scheduling. She was able to Schedule my appointment for the same day. Karla deserves a company car. Alisa was the service advisor. Alisa explained everything in detail, checked all the work that was to be performed and assisted me in every step till I was out the door. It doesn't get any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Individuals at the dealership were attentive, responsive and a pleasure to work with. Problem was with the warehouse waiting for a radio to be shipped to be installed in my car. Warehouse indicated to the dealership radio would be delivered in 10 days to 2 weeks . Came back closer to 3 weeks which created a real problem for me as my son needed the car up at school during the weekend but part arrived on Monday. Dealership installed ASAP which was great but unfortunately was too late given car needed to be up north on Saturday. In summary service dept service was solid. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

I had my car serviced, and the experience exceeded my expectations. David Pagano was very helpful and friendly. I was waiting for my car, and it was finished much quicker than I anticipated. I would recommend Toyota of Greenwich to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

We have always had quality work done on our Toyota vehicles. Our cars have always been serviced with Toyota, resulting in our vehicles running smoothly and for a very long time. All this thanks to the watchful eye of our Master service professional Jay O'Connell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Easy drop off, knowing when service would be complete with easy pick up. Estimated schedule was accurate. Toyota Greenwich seems to truly appreciate their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I purchased a Highlander from Bobby Caldwell last June and every time I go in for servicing or a simple question, he is extremely helpful and attentive. If you're looking for an awesome dealership and an even better salesman, go to Toyota of Greenwich and ask for Bobby!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

The crew at the Toyota are always attending and making sure their customers hav and get what they need. Always have a smile and cheerful, what great costumer service. Service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Service was done in a timely fashion while I waited. David was friendly and professional - he brought up the recall before I did. I've been to other Toyota service stations (Doral, FL) that are very impersonal. The waiting room here is comfortable, has a TV, coffee & light refreshments and WiFi to make the wait easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was quick and hassle-free. Not only was everyone super accommodating, but extremely friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Always great service. They always accommodate and try to give you the best price and advice. Dave Pagano have been my service advisor for a few times now and I couldn't be happier with is attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

This Toyota dealership has been wonderful to deal with. All of the staff (especially Dave) went out of their way to solve all of my issues in a timely and professional manner. Everyone was extremely friendly. I just moved to CT and am extremely pleased that I know that my car will be in good hands going forward with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

My purchase experience was very simple, transparent and easy. Really liked dealing with Bobby Caldwell and will be going there for my service going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

They always get me in and out for service quickly. I would definitely be coming back to this location, much better than BMW. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

The woman who helped me was very nice and pleasant to talk to. She made me feel welcome and answered all questions I had about my vehicle. Very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Couldn’t have been happier with the service I received at the Toyota of Greenwich service department. I received text messages reminding me that I was due for service and after that I made the appointment on their website. Upon arrival to the dealership I was checked in and stayed in their waiting area. Overall took just about an hour for my 5,000 service. In and out. Really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

We're new comers in CT, coming from ME, and Toyota Greenwich is the nearest service center from our residence (Old Greenwich). Got a very good vibes with the staffs, and they can really meet expectations. Can't ask for more as they deliver the service quick! Thanks for the complimentary car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Jay O'Connell is always friendly, helpful, and honest. We've been Toyota of Greenwich customers since 2006 and will continue to be. Thank you to Jay, Jerry, and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

Karla was very helpful and friendly. The service was done in a timely manner. She explained everything that was going to be done during my servicing. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

There is nothing better than dealing with a normal friendly and understanding service advisor when bringing my car in for service. She answered all my questions and accommodated me as best as she could and I am grateful for the wonderful service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Very professional, courteous. Made the appointment, they took you right away, service desk let you know how long it would take. It’s not a bad experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I trust Greenwich Toyota to be honest & professional & they always deliver. I have used other dealerships & they proved to be untrustworthy,therefore I value the suggestions & servicing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Excellent service. Service advisor kept me completely updated on progress. Pleasure dealing with him and the rest of the staff here. Highly recommended. Would deal with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I came in unannounced needing routine service on my lease vehicle. Not once, Karla made me feel that I was imposing nor she made me feel that they were doing me a favor for an unscheduled visit. I can consider this a real commitment to service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

We have 2 Toyota’s. We were planning on 1 car in the future. The cost of a new exhaust system on a 13 year old car we only needed for a few more months made the future come today. We declined to get it repaired. Just like to say that Jay is an exemptions employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

My regular service appointment was scheduled far in advance. I received a timely reminder prior to my appointment and while I did a drop off I did need my car back prior to noon that day. They exceeded those expectations and had it ready even earlier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

THE DEALERSHIP IS REALLY TRYING TO IMPROVE THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICES PERFORMED. I'VE BEEN USING THIS DEALERSHIP FOR YEARS AFTER HAVING OTHER REPAIR SHOPS PULLING THE TRICK OF SELLING OLD PARTS AS NEW ONES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Everyone at this dealership is extremely friendly and professional! Dave Sullivan is a consummate professional always going the extra mile - Today when he heard the people who transport customers to their jobs were both out on the road he took me himself. Service is always great here I work at a local bank and often recommend your dealership to customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I have been servicing my 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser at Toyota of Greenwich for 10 years now. They keep my "battle tank" running in top shape. Service managers always know the truck and me which is greatly appreciated. Everyone is courteous and professional. Thank you Toyota of Greenwich!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

My family has been going to Toyota if Greenwich for almost 10 years and just last week we got our 5th car from them. We love the friendly and relaxing atmosphere and the knowledgeable sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

The service techs at Toyota Greenwich are always helpful and work with you to understand the issues with the car. I feel like a priority when I’m here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

I arrived for a 9:15 service appointment. There was a line of cars out to the Post Rd waiting for the service department. At the direction of a sales gentleman I pulled up next to the first car in line and waited for attention. The receptionist came out and snippily asked what I was doing and to move to the end of the line. I had to turn around and since there was no space at the end of the line had to wait in the side lot while three additional cars pulled into line. It would have been helpful to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

The service people are exceptional. They are professional, articulate, honor time commitments, honest, helpful and go beyond what I would expect and have experienced at other service centers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Toyota of Greenwich provided Very prompt services. The representative is so friendly and kind. The technician is so professional and provided good advice. Office is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

I came for a scheduled fire rotation. It was Fast & easy... service rep was super friendly. It’s Always easy coming to Greenwich Toyota for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Polite, friendly, comfortable, timely. Very friendly and informative when dropping the car off. Work was finished within the time frame they gave me. Quick checkout. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Service department always goes above and beyond ! Recommend working with a Dave i give him 2 👍👍 Oliver Luna was also a pleasure working with. I’m a Toyota of Greenwich customer for life !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I called to schedule an appointment and asked if I could bring it in that day, and the answer was yes! The service was done quickly enabling me to continue my Xmas shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

My car was serviced quickly, accurately, and everything was explained to me thoroughly in writing and in person. I am happy to recommend Toyota of Greenwich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Had a second great experience leasing a car from Toyota of Greenwich. In my experience, they are professional and trustworthy and explained everything well and was the lowest cost of three dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Great courteous and friendly customer service. Appreciated the loaner and the attention to detail. Problems were found and explained clearly. Helpful recommendations were provided. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Keith is awesome, so happy with our experience and HIGHLY recommend him and Toyota of Greenwich to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

Toyota of Greenwich service department was excellent. They fixed my car in one day. They were kind, professional and extremely helpful. It was a great experience. I live in New York but come to this service department for the dependable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Once again, I am so impressed with Greenwich Toyota! First I received a text alerting me that a service was soon approaching. I was able to schedule a service via text message. In all, it was a seamless process. I continue to give my highest recomendation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Bob Federico and Galina were excellent in all aspects of selling my car. They explained the details of operating the vehicle and quickly processed the transaction. This is the SECOND vehicle I have purchased from them. I am grateful for their professionalism and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

This is my second Rav4 leased from Toyota of Greenwich and my family's 6th car from this dealer. This time around, I worked with Bobby Caldwell. He was professional, helpful, and was able to answer all of my questions. I never felt the pressure to make the deal that you feel at other dealerships.


Leave Us A Review